Contact us

How to Contact Us

Canada Safety Council
1020 Thomas Spratt Place
Ottawa, Ontario
K1G 5L5

Phone: 613-739-1535
Fax: 613-739-1566


Staff Contacts

Judy Lavergne Secretary ext. 221
Accounting Accounting Department ext. 222
Order Desk ext. 223
Jack Smith President ext. 225
Raynald Marchand General Manager, Programs ext. 226
Jackie Barbe Traffic Safety Program Coordinator ext. 227
Lewis Smith Manager, National Projects ext. 228
Brian Forgie Shipping and Handling ext. 229
Justin Proulx Traffic Coordinator ext. 230
Carole Deavey Manager, Admin Services ext. 231
Michel Prud'homme Manager, Traffic Safety and Training ext. 233